Baked Ziti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
yumm! I also mixed the sour cream with the pasta and used a little more cheese than the recipe called for. The jars of sauce I had were 24 oz each but seemed plenty. Very hearty and wonderful comfort food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scottsdale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2011
Excellent easy ziti recipe! The whole family loved it! I added both ground beef and hot sausage - wow! I will make this again - super easy and yummy! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KEGOOD

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Reading, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
WOW!!!!!! THIS WAS OUTSTANDING!!! I WILL BE MAKING THIS ZITI RECIPE FROM NOW ON. FANTASTIC!!! I ONLY CHANGED ONE THING DID HALF SOURCREAM AND HALF RICOTTA CHEESE..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
I loved it! Hubby, not so much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lilliansmommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Olney, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2011
Great as is. whole family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
I used italian sausage instead of ground beef. It turned out great! I also usede the recommendations of other users and tossed the noodles in the sour cream befor mixing. I will definitely make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2011
TRY THIS RECIPE!!! Followed it EXACTLY the first time: comments- MAKES TOO MUCH unless you are the Brady Bunch. Second time: used 1 1/2 jars Mezzeratta Arrabbiatta Spaghetti sauce (unbelievable), tossed cooked Ziti (12 oz) with 1 cup sour cream to keep it creamy, added 2 cloves of minced garlic, and only used shredded Mozzarela cheese. OUTSTANDING RECIPE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kaz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hot Springs Village, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
I made this last night, and wow it was good! I followed it to a t from the directions! This will be a reg. on our dinner table. I feed 3 kids and 3 adults and when we can all agree it was good and that we want to have it again, that says something! And it was fast to make! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
I made way too many little changes to list, but the base recipe is an excellent stepping stone to a restaurant quality meal! I have wowed many with this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
We found this dish to be quite average and prefer some of the other recipes on this site that are similar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Eagan, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 777) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States