Baked Ziti III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2015
I love this recipe I think it's perfect! I just followed others and mixed sour cream with pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by macman
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
Delicious, will make again, definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
My family loved the ziti, but everyone, even the cheese lovers, agreed there was too much cheese. They would like it made again, but with less cheese next time. It also made a huge batch. We got about 12 servings out of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
Because the comments said that this recipe was so large I halved it. I also follow the suggestions to mix the sour cream with the pasta. I used Italian turkey sausage instead of hamburger and whole grain pasta. This was very delicious and it was even better when I had left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
I make this quite often as my 15 year old son loves it as leftovers as well. Makes a great carb loader meal as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Delicious and satisfying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Definitely enjoyed this recipe! Didn't add anything to it except extra seasonings and it was a hit! We even ate it for left overs which normally does not happen. This will definitely be kept as a favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Graceyrose
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I really liked this recipe. I did change a couple things which is why I gave it 4 stars. I used homemade sauce and layered the ingredients a little different. After reading the other reviews I mixed the sauce with the ziti and put the cheese on top of each layer. It turned out great and my family loved it. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Graceyrose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flemington, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I made this minus the fresh basil and ground beef. I had neither on hand and it's 10 degrees out so going out shopping for them was not on the agenda. I used Italian turkey sausage and left out the fresh basil but did add Italian seasoning to pasta and sour cream mixture. I also added a baby spinach. It was very good. I will make this again. I may try ricotta next time. After reading the other reviews I didn't try to put this in a 9×13 pan. I used my roasting pan instead and it was pretty full. Since the roaster was non-stick I didn't need to grease the pan prior to filling. I did use two of the 24 oz jars of pasta sauce. Couldn't find ziti so I used rigatoni instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This one's a keeper. I used ground turkey and made my own sauce. Very good and highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 795) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States