Baked Ziti I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
This was excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Gibson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
This was so good! I was eating leftovers for 3 days after I made it (and I don't like leftovers). 5 stars!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CWhite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
My 18 yr old daughter & I made this for a Christmas party she was hosting. We made 2 trays one for her party & one I brought to my sisters. It was a huge hit at both venues. The sour cream keeps it moist & the provolone blends nicely & gives it a great flavor. For those new to cooking, do cover it while it's baking to prevent drying. This is my new favorite Baked Ziti recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
This recipe was excellent! I loved all the cheese, and appreciated the review left by another member that suggested using two baking dishes, which I did as well. It makes a lot of food! I covered my dish and was so pleased when I pulled off the aluminum foil, and the dish looked so creamy and cheesy. Thanks All Recipes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice Delvaux

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
This recipe was excellent. It was quick, very easy, and made a great meal served with salad and garlic bread. In the future, however, I will make this in two smaller containers so that i can cook one and freeze the other. Thank you for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
This was the best baked ziti casserole I have eaten!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri Scott

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yoder, Indiana, USA
Living In: Ossian, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
I always get rave reviews with this recipe! It's a family favorite. Plus, great make ahead meal/freezer meal/take a meal to a friend in need kind of dish. Put a little of the sauce in the bottom of the pan before adding in the noodles! I always spray the pan with non-stick spray of some kind to help with clean-up later :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
This is the very first recipe I tried from this site that now has me hooked to allrecipes.com. I followed this recipe exactly and it came out delicious. I always get compliments and I'm always asked if I bought this from Olive Garden. Best recipe ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Love it! This sour cream version is so much better than ricotta. I've been making a ricotta version forever. I'm a sour cream convert now! I cut the recipe in half and it still fills up a 9X13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Omg awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 4,792) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Baked Macaroni and Cheese III

This baked mac and cheese is so delicious, your guests will beg for seconds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States