Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2009
My husband was skeptical of this recipe but he had to admit it was really good. This is a keeper for us as there is no meat added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2009
Simple and wonderful. Thank you for sharing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
I love the simplicity of this recipe. I use fresh mozzarella and I shred it myself, which I recommend over the pre-shredded stuff in the bag, it makes a big different in my opinion. I tossed some extra dried basil into the sauce. This is quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
I loved this recipe. I used fresh cheeses and even took the time to grate them. It is worth the prep time. I also didn't use the recommended sauce....I used my own favorite traditional sauce. I am totally making this again. My husband also loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chula Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
This was so easy to make and tasted GREAT! I added a little more cheese then what was called for, but that's because we're all cheese freaks in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2011
Love this recipe. My kids eat every singe bite when i make it on a school night, quick and easy spaghetti dish! I give it a 5 star rating!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenn1999

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2011
I made this last night. I used penne pasta, and used a bit more cheese. I also added about 2 tablespoons of cottage cheese to the pasta sauce (as I do with lasagne). After I baked it I sprinkled it with parmesean cheese. I made it for 3 teenage boys, and their exact words were "this is amazing". Great meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delanieduffy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Awesome recipe! I tried it today and I love it! I added two table spoons of cream cheese and some ground turkey. Its delectable
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
I used 4 cups of mozzerella cheese and Ragu meat sauce and it turned out amazing! By far the best ziti I've ever had:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Made exactly as stated. My two young daughters LOVED it!! Will become a repeat meal in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catalina Amber Sanchez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palmdale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States