Baked Vegetables I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2000
A marvelous recipe. We had a church group over for lunch on Sabbath and all were impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2000
My family loved this! I have substituted cauliflower for the potatoes and added mushrooms. It always turns out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2000
The recipe was good although I found by the time the potatoes had fully cooked the other vegetables were a bit overdone. The taste was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2000
I made this for my husband and kids for a special family dinner. They just loved it. My husband cleaned out the dish with absolutely nothing left. Di Schlenk, Adelaide, AUSTRALIA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2000
This is a great way to serve your family veggies and is now one of my favorites. I will use a little less oil next time, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2000
Wow! This is surprisingly good! It is very simple, but tastes like you spent a lot of time and energy preparing it. The vegetables are so tasty you could eat them alone, but they do taste great over some brown rice. The family loved the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2000
Great tasting, would use less Zucchini Would use mushrooms and what ever else moved me to add Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2000
I loved this recipe! So did my family it goes perfect for a side dish w/ Chicken as the main dish. I will definatlly use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2000
wonderful, and full of flavor !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2000
This turned out really good. I used Onion Soup Mix this time, next time I'll try with Mushroom Soup Mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 214) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey Day Recipes
Top Turkey Day Recipes

So many classic recipes to please your pilgrims.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States