Baked Vegetables I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
Good flavor. Even my kids ate it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2010
Pretty yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
This was delicious! I didn't have any onion soup mix so I just made one myself using dry beef bouillion, onion powder, onion flakes, pepper, garlic powder and a touch of sugar. I also added the broccoli during the last 15 minutes because I don't like it to get mushy. This is something I'll be making regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
These were very good, better the next day. Extremely wonderful in a brunch casserole: 6 beaten eggs poured over these veggies and cooked ham, bacon or sausage baked in a greased casserole dish for 45 min and then sprinkled with cheese, baked another 5 minutes (or until egg is set).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tami

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Barrie, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
This was a great dish. Everyone in the family enjoyed it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Concord, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
So good. So easy. I took the advice of other reviewers, and started cooking the potatoes while I chopped the rest of the vegetables. I didn't have zucchini, so I used a yellow pepper instead. Also, I didn't bother adding any salt since onion soup mix is salty enough on its own. I will totally be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MellowDee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
This was good . Used cauliflower, broccoli,carrots onions wedges and dry herb & garlic soup mix. No potatoes. I will make this again. The only change would be to use less olive & mix it all in a bowl first being sure to cover all the veggies lightly. A little EVO goes a long way Also I'll steam my potatoes in microwave first and then add them to the veggies. This is a great way to use up the extra veggies we all seem to accumulate in our fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2010
Wonderful a nice way to flavor roast veggies. Will use this recipe often. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
Doubled the recipe thank goodness as I had 2 extra for dinner with a total of 11 people. This went very well with the Rosemary-Scented Pork Loin Stuffed With Roasted Garlic, Dried Apricots and Cranberries and Port Wine Pan Sauce on this site. The only change I made was son doesnt eat Zucchini so used green beans instead and next time will add the broccoli during the last 5 minutes of cooking. Everyone loved this dish had no left overs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicki, Epicure consultant

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
Incredibly good and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 216) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Baked Fries

See how to make crispy, crunchy, healthier French fries.

How to Make Twice Baked Potatoes

Watch how to make doubly delicious twice-baked potatoes.

Perfect Baked Potato

Amazing bakers with crisp, golden skin and light, fluffy insides.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States