Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
real messy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Delicious!! It's one of my most popular dishes now. The only thing I change is I double the sauce and pour it on thick...the family LOVES it!! Thank you for sharing this great recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Both my husband and I love this and he's very picky. Definitely double the sauce if making 12 thighs and cover with foil while baking. Thought of substituting the thighs the first time, but so glad I didn't. I'll be making this for years to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Whitney Fuller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
I love the sauce. I turned it into a skillet dish, with four chicken breasts and rice. I cooked the chicken in the skillet til almost done. I added the sauce and cooked for 5 minutes til sauce starts to thicken then add 2 cups of cooked rice stir for 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
My husband loved this so much i made this recipe twice in one week! Anyone can make this, super easy. Definitely use foil for an easy clean up afterwards. I served with plain white rice and broccoli. So delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
I love this sauce. It is so easy to make and always a crowd pleaser. I don't always follow the chicken part of the recipe, sometime I use chicken breasts and precook all the chicken and then pour the sauce over. And if I'm feeling extra fancy I pop it under the broiler for a couple seconds just to make everything sticky and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Simi Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This was so good and simple I have been requested to make this again. Thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
This is a favorite of ours...easy to make and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
I just tried this yesterday. My only advice is to use low sodium soy sauce. This recipe was so delicious that my husband just loved it. He said it was better than any chinese restaraunt served. Definitely a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Delicious! Without much effort, you can have a yummy terryaki sauce that didn't have to come out of a jar. The sauce is delicious, but, as other reviewers have said, line the pan with foil or you will have a black, sticky mess. I have made this many times. It's my favorite chicken dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 3,850) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States