Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
Great recipe! I did half white sugar and half brown per reviews and everything else the same! My family loved it! Will be making regularly! Thanks for the great recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Walkersville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
So good and easy. I got five stars from my picky daughtet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mobile Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
I used this recipe however I used chicken breast tenderloins, because I'm not a fan of dark meat. However, I chopped up my chicken fried it along with some onion then I added steam chopped broccoli then poured the sauce with it and let it cook for a little bit. It was amazing taste, and it was so flavorable along with my rice I shall do this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
The whole family loved this! Will definitely do it again. Now we are goin to try it on ribs!! Its a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2014
Very tasty and tender! Didn't change anything except used less sugar and cooked it In a covered skillet on the stove top instead of baking in the oven but I only cooked 6 thighs. Would do it in the oven for a larger quantity.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
This had potencial to be really good, it was just WAY to strong of a flavor. I followed another reviewers advice to double the sauce, but found that I needed to add a lot of water to tone down the flavor enough to make it palitable, so I found myself with way to much sauce. My recamindation- do a single recipe and add 1-3 cups of water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I was skeptical at first, but desperate for a new spin on chicken. It was so good! I ran out of soy sauce (used tamari) so I had to use 1/4 cup soy and then 1/4 cup Bragg's Liquid Aminos (similar to soy sauce). I used thighs and one breast cut into thirds so the pieces were roughly the same size as the boneless thighs. I dumped the sauce over the chicken in a sprayed Pyrex, turned it to coat both sides, covered it with foil,and then baked it at 325 for an hour and twenty minutes- removing the foil after about 50 minutes. It was really really good and flavorful. I'd love to try it on beef and salmon. Thanks, Marian!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by somethyme

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Mades this recipe with five chicken thighs. Seemed to be the perfect amount. A bit salty but only basted and didn't use extra sauce as it would have made it way too salty. :) Sooooo yummy though:) Enjoy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Total hit.... also use this sauce when we're grilling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jamibc

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
WOW!! This is amazing! Huge hit! Followed ingredients except used thin sliced boneless chicken (2 1/2 lbs). Covered for 45 minutes and uncovered for 15 minutes. So good and so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 3,560) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States