Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2014
Best Teriyaki sauce I have ever made, hands down. I think it was better than the bottle I buy at the store. And my 11 year old pickiest eater ever daughter loved it as well, so a total win. I am thinking of using it for meat balls for New Year's Eve.... We'll see.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This was SOOOOO good! Love, love, love it. I only made about half the chicken with the same amount of sauce, because honestly, you can't use too much of that teriyaki sauce it is so yummy. I am a huge fan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Very good recipe. The whole family enjoyed it very much. I would definitely make it again. I followed the recipe exactly, but I would like to try it using other people's suggestions to make it even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
The sauce for this is so good. My mother and my husband both liked it better than store bought Teriyaki sauce. Thanks for the recipe! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
The recipe is easy and delicious! I doubled the sauce and used the extra sauce to pour over my rice and chicken after it was cooked. I would definitely line the baking dish with foil as it leaves a black, sticky mess on the the dish. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Loved this, doubled the sauce! I split the breasts to make two fillets, so cooking time was about 30 mins. So moist, going to make this over and over!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Wonderful! I did what was suggested by "Valerie's Kitchen", except that I used Splenda since I am dieting. I didn't baste at all...covered the chicken breasts with tin foil and voila! Will most definitely make again, and again.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
The sauce is very good but I'd rather grill than bake. The taste is different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
I made this for my family and it was GREAT!!! I doubled the recipe and used 1/2 cup brown sugar and 1/4 cup white sugar. I also used lite soy sauce. Definitely will make this again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alicia Pollard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
I made this recipe for our dinner and i turned out good and moist.i didn't followed to thicken the sauce instead i mix it all in one bowl and pour it on top of chicken breast. I also doubled the sauce. Thank u so much for sharing this recipe.because of this website my husband love what i cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 3,793) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States