Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by sdb924
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Very good! I added honey to mine to thicken it up, turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Great, easy sauce to jazz up some chicken thighs. I baked for 20 minutes, flipped and reglazed them and then baked for 15 more. Found that to be plenty of time. Served with rice and sautéed carrots and zucchini.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sara Dolon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Fantastic! Of course use low-sodium soy and definitely double sauce if using 12 thighs as recipe indicates, yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LVPERRY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Great kid friendly recipe. They keep asking for it again & again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Add 1/8th cup lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Loved this recipe!!! My kids and my husband went for a second plate. It was better than take-out and it was very easy to make. I doubled all the ingredients for extra sauce. Truly Amazing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Really great and easy recipe! Substituted brown sugar for the white and cut back on the amount slightly. No need to double the sauce as some did. Plenty for 12 thighs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Really enjoyed this! I'm glad I didn't listen to the reviewers about doubling the sauce. I used 6 thighs and 6 drumsticks, and the chicken was swimming in the sauce by the end. Definitely no need to have more. The only changes I made were to triple the garlic and cut down on the sugar (1/4 C brown instead of 1/2 C white). Baked covered at 375 for 30 minutes, turned and basted, and cooked uncovered for 20. The chicken was awesome. Even my incredibly picky 4 year old ate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Walden Phillips

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Indiana, USA
Living In: Royal Oak, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I followed the directions exact and it was awesome. Has an awesome flavor and melts in your mouth. Definantly going to make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
I have tried this a few times as stated. It's very good, however i have now used the sauce for marinade on steaks and chicken with great reviews. I currently have a portion in my fridge for use with chicken tenders. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 3,974) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States