Baked Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
This is great everyone loves it! My granddaughter begs me to make it. And it is low cost!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie Hewitt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
Excellent teriyaki sauce! Super easy, basic kitchen staples - used fresh ginger instead of minced, heavy on the garlic. I doubled the sauce, took previous reviewers recommendation - not doubling the sugar, used 1/4 cup brown & 1/2 cup white sugar - fantastic. I set aside about 1 cup of sauce (to use with our steak tonight) & baked the chicken in the oven as directed. Super easy & super delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Yes i love it. Super yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I made this recipe last night for my family. They totally loved it!!! It was amazyng. I used boneless and skinless chicken thighs and it was so tender. OMG i can still taste the flavour. The sauce is amazing. I can imagine how good it would be with pork or meat even salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
I'm not much of a cook and I look for easy recipes. This was very easy and delicious! This I'll make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
This was amazing. My son informed me that this is his favorite chicken ever. Thanks for the recipe. It's a new must have in my house hold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
This one is all about the rich, tangy sauce! It's one of my family's favorites. I use garlic powder instead of minced garlic and boneless/skinless chicken breast. I'm going to use the sauce recipe on slow cooker pork loin tomorrow for dinner. Give it a try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Fantastic sauce! I used it with tofu. I made the sauce and heated it over medium heat until it started to bubble and thicken. I sauteed the tofu slabs in sesame oil until lightly golden while the sauce thickened. Then, I poured the sauce over the tofu and turned the heat down to low to finish cooking while I made some veggies for the side. This was amazing! I did cut the sugar down to about 1/3 of a cup and it was still great! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I love it, it's delicious and it was easy to make, a change for my family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sylvie
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Doubled the sauce. Tastes really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 3,844) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States