Baked Sweet Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Will put these into my regular meal rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
I made this and it turned out soooo good! I was very impressed with myself. It cooked in 30 minutes so I am glad I checked it. It may be because I had smaller chunks. But this is really good. I also added Mrs. Dash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Why have I never tried this before?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pinder92

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
I was so sure these would be bland, but they were my favorite part of the meal! I do not care for oregano, so I didn't use it. I cut them in bite size pieces, and since I was making a meat at the same time, I cooked them at 325* and they were definitely ready in 60 minutes. I will be making this many more times!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
So quick, easy and simple. I've used the same recipe for sweet, Russert and red potatoes. All delicious. I like to add cinnamon to the sweet potatos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
I tried this recipe just today. Followed everything accordingly. Turned out perfect. I am having company over Sunday, Believe me I am going to make it again for my guests. Thank you for the recipe. I might add 4 cloves of garlic as well. (grin)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KARLOLINA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: London, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
Great recipe! The kids - ages 10 months to 6 years- ate them up and so did hubby!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
These were delicious. My hubby and I both love potatoes, but needed a change. They did not get crispy or crunchy at all and I cooked them much longer than stated. Next time I will try half the olive oil and see if that helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2013
Delicious. I am new to sweet potatoes and this was a perfect intro recipe. Simple and with just the hint of seasoning you can actually taste the potato.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
A fantastic, delicious and simple dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 338) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Baked Sweet Potato Fries

See how to make healthy baked sweet potato fries with a spicy kick.

Baked Sweet Potatoes

See a healthier take on classic baked potatoes.

Sweet Potato Puff

Learn how to make sweet potato puff topped with crunchy pralines.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States