Baked Stuffed Shrimp Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Shrimp were delicious, however took much longer to cook,. Shrimp were still translucent after 20 minutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Delicious just the way it is! Using frozen shrimp is perfect. Everyone liked it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
My husband & I loved this recipe and I can't wait to serve it to company. The only change was using Ritz crackers because I had those on hand. Served with parmesan baked asparagus. Great dinner. Lyndaz
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
This was great! I did add the crabmeat as suggested by a few other reviewers, and did have to top off with a little extra seasoning, but outside of that, no complaints :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia
Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
I think other reviewer's suggestions of adding crab to the stuffing would probably make a substantial difference. Fresh herbs would also add some zing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEEMEEBULUGA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2010
These were great. I used Ritz crackers instead of the soda crackers and added 6 oz lump crabmeat. I also sauteed a 1/2 small onion and 1/4 lb chopped fresh mushrooms with 2 cloves chopped garlic and added to the mixture. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Coral Springs, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tm7474
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
This was definitely a great start... I added some sauteed onion, garlic and red pepper and crabmeat. Brushed on some Melted butter and White wine while cooking and once they were out of the oven. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
salt but good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
This was so yummy! BUT you need HUGE prawns. The largest ones available here would not stay together. Despite the fact is was more casserole like, it was still delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela MacDonald

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cobourg, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
Great recipe!! I used ritz crackers..no bread crumbs...chopped up onion,fresh garlic,fresh mushrooms in food processor..then lightly stir fried the mixture a little butter...added that to the cracker,romano cheese mix..then added 1/4 cup of white wine and a little butter as needed to make it mix together well...baked them for 15 mins...put a little melted butter on top before baking...these were so very tasty...next time I am going to try chopped fresh clams,crabmeat or scallops.. Such a nice versatile recipe!! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NANASOOP

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Malden, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Woburn, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 42) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Coconut Shrimp

See how to make crispy, crunchy coconut shrimp in the oven.

How to Make Simple Garlic Shrimp

Watch as Chef John reveals the secrets to making perfect garlic shrimp.

Chef John's Crab Stuffed Sole

See how to prepare the easiest “fancy” fish recipe of all time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States