Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Bodaciously Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tasha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Made this last night and both son and husband loved it. I made the two adjustments that everyone mentioned. I replaced the cottage cheese with ricotta cheese and used two jars of sauce. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Eimer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
I could probably have used another half jar of spaghetti sauce. But we all loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslee Haylett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
We loved it!!! Only thing I changed was add more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baxter Springs, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
I ended up making lasagna using this recipe because that's what I had on hand. It was delicious! Like other reviews suggested, I used ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese and doubled the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
This was a big hit with the teens and they are still talking about how good it was! Haha. I used two jars of sauce, with some on the bottom, and ricotta cheese instead of the cottage. Simple, family recipe that went over very well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Amazing how simple and good this is. I followed the suggestion of using ricotta cheese. I also add a bit of diced tomatoes and Italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
This is really good with a layer of pepperoni! My kids love this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christopher Durkee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kissimmee, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
I have never tried baked spaghetti before. So easy and so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
This is so easy- and so comforting. And so great for doing ahead of time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 708) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States