Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Made this last night and both son and husband loved it. I made the two adjustments that everyone mentioned. I replaced the cottage cheese with ricotta cheese and used two jars of sauce. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Eimer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Orange, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
I could probably have used another half jar of spaghetti sauce. But we all loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslee Haylett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boise, Idaho, USA
Living In: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
We loved it!!! Only thing I changed was add more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Baxter Springs, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
I ended up making lasagna using this recipe because that's what I had on hand. It was delicious! Like other reviews suggested, I used ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese and doubled the sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
This was a big hit with the teens and they are still talking about how good it was! Haha. I used two jars of sauce, with some on the bottom, and ricotta cheese instead of the cottage. Simple, family recipe that went over very well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
This is really good with a layer of pepperoni! My kids love this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Durkee

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kissimmee, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2013
I have never tried baked spaghetti before. So easy and so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
This is so easy- and so comforting. And so great for doing ahead of time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Was pretty good. will eventually make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2013
This was perfect my family and I love it!! Great as is, but sometimes I put chopped spinach in with the cottage cheese, also I like 1/2pd spicy sausage and 1/2pd beef. I've made it a few times thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kadee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walla Walla, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 706) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States