Baked Spaghetti with Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2007
It was a great hit with my husband and kids. I will definitly make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hoover, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2007
Very good. I followed the recipe exactly and it was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARKBRECK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2006
If you marinate the chicken ahead of time then this dish is a quick and easy supper. A nice change from regular spaghetti, I didn't use many vegetables and found one can of sauce perfect for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2004
I think it comes out very dry when baked. I suggest just making the sauce and serving it over boiled pasta
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2003
Very good recipe. My husband & I enjoyed it very much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2003
This was a good recipe, my family enjoyed it, but itjust didnt jump off the table and grab us. Kristi
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2003
Mmmmm Mmmmm Mmmmm! What a tasty spaghetti dish!It took some time to prepare, but it was well worth it! I did add a little extra sauce, cut back on that olive oil by half, and added red pepper and black olives. Wow! I love this recipe! It's a knock-out recipe in my family! Thanks, Nicole!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2002
Wonderful!! Even without the vegies! I also doubled the sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2002
I must say this was a surprisingly tasty change from the regular spaghetti dinners we've had in the past! Listen to the previous reviews, you need to add more sauce than called for..I used 1 and 1/2 jars. I think next time I'll also cut back on the Italian seasoning to just 1 TBLS. Overall, very good and easy and my family has already asked me to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2002
i use twice the spaghetti sauce that it calls for and i add some red peppers also. very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States