Baked Spaghetti with Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2000
How easy can it get! I was worried what the kids would like and this fit the bill. I used a two pound bag of already grilled, frozen, chicken strips. I might add, the adults liked it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dale

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Joliet, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2001
My son made this dish for our family--it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2001
We found this dish didn't have enough spag.sauce and I had used a little more than it called for. I will make it again but I will add 50% more sauce than it calls for. I also doubled the garlic.Michele, Ontario
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICHK35

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2001
I was disappointed with this recipe. The italian herb seasoning on the chicken seemed a little overpowering. I won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2001
I liked it with a little extra sauce. My kids wouldn't try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2001
i liked this recipe, my seven moth old daughter loved it.. i too used more sauce than it called for, next time i make it i will put more sauce and put more vegetables in it....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2002
i use twice the spaghetti sauce that it calls for and i add some red peppers also. very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2002
I must say this was a surprisingly tasty change from the regular spaghetti dinners we've had in the past! Listen to the previous reviews, you need to add more sauce than called for..I used 1 and 1/2 jars. I think next time I'll also cut back on the Italian seasoning to just 1 TBLS. Overall, very good and easy and my family has already asked me to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2002
Wonderful!! Even without the vegies! I also doubled the sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2003
Mmmmm Mmmmm Mmmmm! What a tasty spaghetti dish!It took some time to prepare, but it was well worth it! I did add a little extra sauce, cut back on that olive oil by half, and added red pepper and black olives. Wow! I love this recipe! It's a knock-out recipe in my family! Thanks, Nicole!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Meatballs and Spaghetti

What's cooking in Chicago? Kim's healthy chicken meatballs and spaghetti.

Barilla® Spaghetti with Chicken and Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Baked Parmesan-Crusted Chicken

See how to make a simple breaded and baked chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States