Baked Spaghetti Squash with Beef and Veggies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
I just don't think I like spaghetti squash enough....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
This recipe is a keeper! I purchased a spaghetti squash and needed a top notch recipe for it's debut in my household. This recipe is similar to a spaghetti bake that I make so I chose it. My daughter ate it and she's very picky about her food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
I don't eat meat or dairy but I have been looking for a good spaghetti squash recipe. I used the full peppers and omitted the cheese and meat and it came out delicious. Usually when key ingredients are left out the recipe isn't that good but it wasn't the case with this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This was an amazing dish! I used ground pork and Italian sausage instead of ground beef. I added red, yellow and orange bell pepper, sliced mushrooms, cayenne pepper, chili flakes and increased the amount of spices they called for. The leftovers are even better, the flavors were fabulous, can't wait to make it again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tammylynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
It was different, but not bad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Great! Very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Delicious! Spaghetti squash is my new favorite vegetable, so I am always on the lookout for a new recipe that I can use with it. This is one of the best I have found so far and I will definitely be making it again! I did not change a thing about the recipe and it turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I substituted the beef for ground bison and this was absolutely delicious. My boyfriend absolutely loved it and he does not like eating healthy foods at all. I would make this and eat it again and again! It would probably be great with ground turkey as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This recipe is amazing. I followed the recipe and I added chicken sausage and ground turkey and omitted the beef, I also added fresh mushrooms, mozzarella cheese and parmesan cheese and a dash of sugar to the spaghetti sauce. and I added 3 tablespoons of pesto. the pan was empty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
While we made some substitutions and additions (more of the spices, for one), this is a GREAT recipe. It reheats well, and like many dishes, it actually tastes better after it has been refrigerated and the flavors meld. I hardly follow any recipe to the letter, so this was no exception. I think it would be awesome in any number of slight variations, with possibly Italian sausage and some mini pepperonis, ground turkey (which we used), perhaps some Kalamata olives, etc. This is a keeper and a wonderful surprise!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States