Baked Spaghetti Squash with Beef and Veggies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
This was yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
really good. Followed recipe exactly though added a little extra salt. Took a little longer to bake the squash- more like an hour. To keep squash from drying out rub the inside cavity with some olive oil and bake with the cut side down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by niecyny
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I used all the ingredients as stated but eyeballed the measurements since I was only using half a spaghetti squash. I also just cut the squash in half and popped it in the microwave to speed up this process. It came out delish. I might have added a bit too much cheese but is there ever such a thing :) The cheese totally turned this into a unhealthy dish but still taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albany, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Delicous!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
Excellent, husband loves it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
loved the combination of tomatoes with the spaghetti squash
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elisa Noia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
The squash used was a very large one and I'm thinking it may have overpowered the other ingredients. It was good and I ate it but it needed more flavor. If made again I'll use more salt and spices, onions and garlic and will use a smaller squash. Thanks Robyn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
great recipe! may have had a big spaghetti squash, but i thought an extra can of tomatoes was appropriate. hubs was also a big fan ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Made this tonight,Delicious, used 1/2sausage,1/2beef,didn't have green pepper so I used red and yellow, was very good! My husband really liked it. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Followed baking instructions, but made a few substitutes: Instead of beef I used 1/2 lb. bratwurst and 1/2 lb. Andouille sausage. Other substitutes: 1 cup diced poblano pepper instead of bell peppers, 1 cup extra sharp Cheddar cheese, and 1 cup Monterrey Jack cheese. Sprinkled about 1/2 cup "4 cheese" mix over top after 20 or 25 minutes of baking, and baked another 5 minutes until cheese melted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 275) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States