Baked Spaghetti Squash with Beef and Veggies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
So good! My kids (7&9) ate seconds. To make it SCD I used two fresh tomatoes diced instead of canned. No extra liquid needed. I also added some kale. You can start cooking the beef and other vegetables while the squash is cooking. This decreases the time it takes to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
My husband. my 21-year-old daughter, and myself loved the recipe. I did use Italian sausage instead of the ground beef and I added 1/2 teaspoon of hot pepper flakes and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
I just don't think I like spaghetti squash enough....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
This recipe is a keeper! I purchased a spaghetti squash and needed a top notch recipe for it's debut in my household. This recipe is similar to a spaghetti bake that I make so I chose it. My daughter ate it and she's very picky about her food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
I don't eat meat or dairy but I have been looking for a good spaghetti squash recipe. I used the full peppers and omitted the cheese and meat and it came out delicious. Usually when key ingredients are left out the recipe isn't that good but it wasn't the case with this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This was an amazing dish! I used ground pork and Italian sausage instead of ground beef. I added red, yellow and orange bell pepper, sliced mushrooms, cayenne pepper, chili flakes and increased the amount of spices they called for. The leftovers are even better, the flavors were fabulous, can't wait to make it again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tammylynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
It was different, but not bad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Great! Very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Delicious! Spaghetti squash is my new favorite vegetable, so I am always on the lookout for a new recipe that I can use with it. This is one of the best I have found so far and I will definitely be making it again! I did not change a thing about the recipe and it turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I substituted the beef for ground bison and this was absolutely delicious. My boyfriend absolutely loved it and he does not like eating healthy foods at all. I would make this and eat it again and again! It would probably be great with ground turkey as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 247) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States