Baked Spaghetti Squash Lasagna Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I followed the recipe almost exact but accidentally bought tomatoes with garlic and basil instead of the stewed tomatoes. It was a slam dunk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
This is so yummy! While I made the sauce, I let the squash drain in a colander. I cooked down the sauce so there wasn't much liquid. When this came out of the oven, it was delicious and I had no problems with it being runny. I liked using the shells to serve it, it worked well for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I cooked the squash in the microwave, so much easier and faster. Skipped the olives and baked in a glass 9x13 pan. Deelish! Will make this one often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Seidenspinner Durjan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Make in a 9x9 pan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Ok this lasagna is absolutely yummy? it is easy to make and extremely tasty I would recommend this recipe to anyone who loves lasagna, Italian, spaghetti squash, or if u thought the picture looked tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I used fresh tomatoes and spicy Bloody Mary mix instead of stewed tomatoes. Much fresher flavor. I also put it in a baking pan. My 12 year old carnivore devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
this is my favorite way to have spagetti squash - i cooked it in the oven, ( days before)- then just used the concept of layering the strands with marinara sauce and cheeses - and it was a hit! Makes a great vehicle for the sauce and cheese - filling but way healthier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Will definitely make again. Used jarred spaghetti sauce since I was short on time, and I added sausage. Baked in a 13x9 since I was using leftover squash and no longer had the shells. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
This is yummy beyond words! Sub fat free/2% cheese and add ground turkey. I also used mushrooms instead of black olives and grated parmesan. Still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by femm

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
This was exceptional! I included no-boil lasagna noodles because I like carbs ;) It was delicious and perfect and I will make this over and over again. Might throw in some crumbled sage sausage next time for the carnivorous boyfriend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sexykatmeow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 354) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Butternut Squash Lasagna

Pair this rich, easy lasagna with a crunchy kale salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States