Baked Spaghetti Squash Lasagna Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I cooked the squash in the microwave, so much easier and faster. Skipped the olives and baked in a glass 9x13 pan. Deelish! Will make this one often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Seidenspinner Durjan

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
Make in a 9x9 pan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
Ok this lasagna is absolutely yummy? it is easy to make and extremely tasty I would recommend this recipe to anyone who loves lasagna, Italian, spaghetti squash, or if u thought the picture looked tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I used fresh tomatoes and spicy Bloody Mary mix instead of stewed tomatoes. Much fresher flavor. I also put it in a baking pan. My 12 year old carnivore devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
this is my favorite way to have spagetti squash - i cooked it in the oven, ( days before)- then just used the concept of layering the strands with marinara sauce and cheeses - and it was a hit! Makes a great vehicle for the sauce and cheese - filling but way healthier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Will definitely make again. Used jarred spaghetti sauce since I was short on time, and I added sausage. Baked in a 13x9 since I was using leftover squash and no longer had the shells. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
This is yummy beyond words! Sub fat free/2% cheese and add ground turkey. I also used mushrooms instead of black olives and grated parmesan. Still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by femm

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
This was exceptional! I included no-boil lasagna noodles because I like carbs ;) It was delicious and perfect and I will make this over and over again. Might throw in some crumbled sage sausage next time for the carnivorous boyfriend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sexykatmeow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Having had spaghetti squash before that was only so-so, this was very good. We also modified to include italian sausage in the sauce and it was yum. The kids still had some issues with the texture but my husband enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This was my first time trying spaghetti squash and I can't believe how good this was!!! Even the meat eaters loved it!! The only thing I changed was to cook the squash a little longer and I used spaghetti sauce instead of stewed tomatoes. It was fantastic!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 352) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Butternut Squash Lasagna

Pair this rich, easy lasagna with a crunchy kale salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States