Baked Spaghetti Squash Lasagna Style Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
was ok, but not worth the extra effort. Kids did not like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
really easy and tasty! I layered it w/fresh spinach and baked it in a dish. 385 for about 40 minutes. My husband even liked it and he was doubtful. I will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Des Moines, Iowa, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
this was easy to make and both of my girls loved it! made it just like called for except i put mine all in a cassarole dish and mixed it all together and put in oven and sprinkeled reamining cheese on top
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by OhSoMartha
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OhSoMartha

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Turned out great! Didn't even miss the noodles at all! I read the reviews and microwaved the squash ahead of time to cut down the cooking time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2Cook31

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
I gave this a whirl last night and substituted the olives for ground precooked smoky chicken...OMG this is one of my favorites of all time....have 3 more in the garden...so can't wait to share over T-day week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2010
A great dish for sure! We all loved it incl. my girlfriend who's not too much into squash. I have to agree that one squash makes about 4 servings not 6 though. I also microwaved the squash instead of baking it as one review suggested to save some time. Also, I used Gouda instead of Parmesan, because I didn't have any. I altered nothing else and am very happy with this and will make it again pretty soon! Thanks a lot for this great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olli
Living In: Halle, Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2010
Very good! Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lima, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I have made this twice already and both times it was a hit! I prepared it in a casserole dish and baked for about 40 minutes. Really yummy and topped it with lots of cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
Fixed as written and it was wonderful. My husband said he didn't even miss the meat. However, in order to make neat servings, next time I will layer the ingredients in a casserole dish. Oh, and I didn't have stewed tomatoes, so I used one can of diced tomatoes and one can of Italian seasoned diced tomatoes. A keeper, for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cabinluvn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bangor, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 111-120 (of 343) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Baked Acorn Squash

See a simple recipe for delicious roasted acorn squash.

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Baked Butternut Squash

Watch how to make this easy side dish of oven-baked butternut squash.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States