Baked Spaghetti I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2013
We loved this recipe! The next time I make it, I'll add a bit more soup and maybe a bit of water just to give it a more creamy texture. I also added some italian seasoning and garlic powder. Yummy! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Wow what a great recipe. This made quite a bit but there were no leftovers....what a refreshing way to make pasta. It will remain in my recipe box as a favorite....ajw
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Absolutely delicious! This was the best spaghetti I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2013
My family completely loved it. I made a huge batch because my family are big eaters and I ended up with a lot of left overs. The servings of this dish were plenty big enough and it was so filling even my husband and my father only ate one. No one even complained of it as left-overs. Definatly making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Willow Springs, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
I thought this was great! I chaged it a little to use what I had on hand. I did't have tomatoes so I used spaghetti sauce. I also did't have cheddar cheese so I left that out. Also, I used sweet baby peppers instead of green peppers. As others suggested, I mixed the noodles with the rest instead of layering it. The cream of mushroom just made a great dish better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corona, California, USA
Living In: Spearfish, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
I love this recipe but I add a cup of chopped green olives (drained) to the mixture - this gives a distinct flavour my family loves
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
This was really good. I wouldn't change a thing about the recipe as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by devilstonic

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
I have made this recipe for years. It is my go to recipe for potlucks, or to take to a family that needs a meal. I know the cream of mushroom soup sounds strange, but you don't really taste it, it just makes the casserole creamy. I always add some fresh garlic and use sharp cheddar for more flavor. I always get people asking me for this recipe after tasting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukie, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2012
This recipe was really good. I gave it 4 stars only because I didn't make it exactly as written. I don't eat red meat or use canned condensed cream soups, so I made it with ground turkey and homemade cream soup (butter, flour, milk, broth, onion, garlic, salt and pepper). I omitted the mushrooms too (don't like them). I think the homemade soup gave it better flavor...a number of people said it was bland. I'm adding this to my regular recipes. My daughters don't like red sauce, so it's nice to have a baked spaghetti recipe with a white sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eldersburg, Maryland, USA
Living In: Arnold, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
You just can't go wrong with this. It's easy to make. It's inexpensive. It makes a lot. It's great the next day. You can mess with it if you want, but there really is no need to change a thing. Good stuff, for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newark, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 544) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States