Baked Spaghetti I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
This was a nice change for spaghetti. I followed the recipe pretty much as written, just seasoned the meat to my taste. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DRosenbaum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hope, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
My husband liked it but I thought it was bland and took too long to prepare. Going to try a different recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
I made this and followed the recipe. I'm sorry, but I don't think it was that great and my family agreed (they're not picky eaters). We usually LOVE recipes on this site that are 4+ stars, so we were disappointed with this one. It was kind of dry. There are better spaghetti bake recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Carmel, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
This is an awesome recipe! Made it for lunch and it was a big hit. I took the advice of other reviewers and added some extra seasoning. I added salt, pepper, garlic salt and a little cayanne pepper. I did not have geen bell peppers so I used red and yellow ones. The flavor was delecious!! May add some olives next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amirsmom1
Photo by AlaMak47
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
This is seriously AMAZING! I did a few changes. I used spaghetti sauce instead of diced tomatoes, no green peppers, and added a whole package of sliced fresh mushrooms. I also mixed the noodles together so each noodle would be covered with sauce. Instead of Cheddar cheese I used mozarella. Will definitely use again. YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Anderson kids give 5' I give 4. Need a little more spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Overall good recipe. I did add season all to the meat before cooking. What I think I will do next time is: Add Garlic seasoning, Use Tomato Sauce, Mustard, and drain the meat after cooking. It was a little greasy without draining the fat. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Easy and really good, family loves it. I added extra chesse with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Loved this! I used italian seasoned tomatoes and mozzarella (just 1 cup) because that's what I had on hand. Also omitted the beef because I didn't have any but really wanted to try this recipe! I cooked the onions and peppers with 3 cloves garlic, 1 t oregano, 1 t italian seasoning, 1 t garlic powder, a shake of red pepper flakes and then added the tomatoes - after simmering I mixed this in with the spaghetti and then proceeded with the layers. I split the soup mixture between the two layers - next time I think I will use 2 cans of soup and two cans of tomatoes. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Made this tonight. The taste was good but a little dry and I even doubled the tomatoes. I'll try doubling the crm mushroom soup next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Campbell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaumont, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 550) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States