Baked Spaghetti I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Very good recipe! It just needed some extra "zing" but that was fine because we seasoned it to our taste. Fun and easy to make, leftovers are even better! Husband doesn't usually say much but he said he liked this one! yay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2011
Family loved this (hubby, 6 and 4 year olds). Picky eaters unite! This is one for everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saugerties, New York, USA
Living In: Schoharie, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2011
Pretty darn good! I did make a few changes due to other reviews and taste preference. When browning the hamburger I added about 2 tbs minced garlic. After adding the tomato (I used a 28 oz can) and mushrooms, I used about 2 tsp Italian seasoning, a few dashes of garlic salt, little bit of salt and pepper. I mixed everything together besides the soup and parm cheese that I put on top. People complained of it being bland. I think the garlic and extra spices really helped cause I didn't find the dish bland at all. I did use a half cup less cheddar cheese. The boyfriend and I liked it...will make again! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iron Mountain, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I loved this and followed the exact recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I was missing a couple ingredients, so I made a few substitutions: I used canned spaghettis sauce instead of the tomatoes, and I used breakfast sausage instead of the ground beef. Instead of layering the ingredients, I mixed everything together, then spread the cream of mushroom soup on top (actually I used cream of chicken because I accidentally opened the wrong can), then topped the whole thing with colby jack cheese and parmesan. It was delicious! I made this for a crowd, and everyone came back for seconds. I'll definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
My husband who is not a pasta fan and does not like recipes with alot of cheese, really liked this dish (surprise). I followed the recipe exactly as printed except I left out the mushrooms (don't like them). Will certainly make this recipe again....and soon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Awesome! Really easy, too. I made a couple small changes that I think may have upped the flavor a bit- used Italian seasoned ground turkey instead of ground beef, and used Basil, Garlic, and Oregano flavored diced tomatoes. Also used a frozen pepper/onion combination and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
I was very disappointed in this recipe! It's so bland even with added cheese and seasonings! I probably would not make it again,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
Awesome! Thiis is how my Step-daughter described this recipe. And she usually does not eat spaghetti!! This will be on my list of 'Will Brings' from now on when I sign up to bring a dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rossville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
I had some sour cream that needed to be used so I added about a half-cup to the mushroom soup/water mix. Terrific! I could have added the whole container and it would have been even better. Overall, very good, I will make it again, maybe next time with chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 546) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States