Baked Spaghetti Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
We didn't use any cheese. Cooked at 400° for 40 minutes. Absolutely scrumptious and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Delicious! You can't go wrong with corn, cheese, and noodles. Definitely cover while baking and stir it every so often. Thanks Molly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
I have made this dish a few times now, and it has gotten great reviews. No changes are necessary. I always add extra garlic to everything though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph Laplante

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pomona, California, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
I also make this recipe in the crockpot. Add all ingredient and cook on low for about 2 hours. Stirring occasionally.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norfolk, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Delicious! I baked for about 45 minutes to ensure the spaghetti was cooked and not crunchy, and i didn't add as much butter as suggested. We loved it - it was a nice change of pace for a side dish. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
I have been making this for years. I have made a few changes. 1. use butter. 2. add 1/2 tsp. black pepper. 3. add 3Tbls dehyderated onion. I use 1/3 of a 1 pound box of spaghetti and bake 25 minutes covered and 20 minutes uncovered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
Someone had brought this to a potluck and it was really good, but when I followed these directions mine was not. The noodles were not done even after 30 minutes of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
For some reason I KNEW that I would like this, and I did! Sadly, none of my picky children liked it... :( But it's alright! I can make it and just eat it myself for lunches. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Gurley, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lodgepole, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2008
Kids loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
I made this corn dish for Thanksgiving '07 and my family loved it. Only one spoonful left (and that is good for my family) we usally have tons of leftovers. I am also going to make it this year for Thanksgiving. I added a touch more spag and watched the liquids but it turned out picture perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Microwave Corn on the Cob

The no-nonsense way to make quick, perfect corn on the cob.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States