Baked Spaghetti Corn Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
We didn't use any cheese. Cooked at 400° for 40 minutes. Absolutely scrumptious and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Delicious! You can't go wrong with corn, cheese, and noodles. Definitely cover while baking and stir it every so often. Thanks Molly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
I have made this dish a few times now, and it has gotten great reviews. No changes are necessary. I always add extra garlic to everything though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph Laplante

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pomona, California, USA
Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
I also make this recipe in the crockpot. Add all ingredient and cook on low for about 2 hours. Stirring occasionally.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norfolk, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2010
Delicious! I baked for about 45 minutes to ensure the spaghetti was cooked and not crunchy, and i didn't add as much butter as suggested. We loved it - it was a nice change of pace for a side dish. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2009
I have been making this for years. I have made a few changes. 1. use butter. 2. add 1/2 tsp. black pepper. 3. add 3Tbls dehyderated onion. I use 1/3 of a 1 pound box of spaghetti and bake 25 minutes covered and 20 minutes uncovered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
Someone had brought this to a potluck and it was really good, but when I followed these directions mine was not. The noodles were not done even after 30 minutes of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2009
For some reason I KNEW that I would like this, and I did! Sadly, none of my picky children liked it... :( But it's alright! I can make it and just eat it myself for lunches. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Gurley, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lodgepole, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2008
Kids loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alana

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
I made this corn dish for Thanksgiving '07 and my family loved it. Only one spoonful left (and that is good for my family) we usally have tons of leftovers. I am also going to make it this year for Thanksgiving. I added a touch more spag and watched the liquids but it turned out picture perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 86) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Chef John’s Creamy Corn Custard

See how to make an easy, rich, and creamy corn side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States