Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Garrett really loved this one. We all did
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Donna
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
A definitely delicious recipe that I will continue to make for my family! I didn't use the cottage cheese but followed the rest of this recipe. Very happy with the results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
Yum! This recipe was a hit in my house. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cinnamini
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
I used Ricotta instead of cottage cheese and my family LOVED it. It's better than regular spaghetti. Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cinnamini

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
My grandsons love this recipe! Thank you Calliko for submitting it. I omit the onion and use a tad more sauce (for a total of a jar and a half), but that's the only changes to a recipe that's always a hit at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
This was Sooooo good! Step #4 is what makes it a five star recipe. I'm going to make it again & play with it a bit-use up some left over chicken, a few black olives & some chopped up artichoke hearts. Great recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Nichols, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Apey321
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
I followed the recipe (even the egg mix - I was curious about that & also added a little ricotta). I left out the cottage cheese, and made all the changes as Pooter61 recommended. The ricotta is a great addition! Came out fantastic!!! This will be one of my fav dishes I'll be making over & over. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Apey321

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
This recipe is awesome! I didn't even use an onion, just the powder and used ricotta cheese...because I love the stuff! This is an easy, great tasting recipe, sure to please everyone!! Thanks so much for sharing! Next time I will try the cottage cheese (not low fat, but the real deal)!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jnrandles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
This was really delicious. My boyfriend loves traditional spaghetti, and I'm not a huge fan of it, so I gave this a try. We both loved it, and so did my teenage son! I actually cut back a little on the cheese, instead of four cups of mozzarella, I used two cups of mozzarella and about a cup of an Italian cheese blend, because that's what I had on hand. I will definitely be making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Peterson Bohland

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kalispell, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
This is a great recipe for pot lucks. I used Ricotta cheese, but I think I'll try the cottage cheese next time. My only problem was that I feel the extra 20 minutes for the cheese to melt is too much and made it a little too brown. Next time I'll just take the foil off earlier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Grass Valley, California, USA
Living In: Fair Oaks, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 91) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States