Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
It's really good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrspoore1
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I used ground turkey instead of beef and ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese. My husband and I love it..so delicious and filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Great recipe. I used sour cream instead of ricotta. Definitely add more sauce; especially if u like sauce. Next time I'll double sauce and add sauce to bottom of pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Youlonda Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Stuck to recipe and added a diced green pepper / did a 50/50 pork sausage / beef mixture and doubled the shredded Parmesan. Unbelievable !!!!! Kids went nutz!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
OH MY GOODNESS! This is the best-tasting spaghetti we have ever had! Absolutely superb!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Exellent! This recipe was a big hit with my family. It heats up well for leftovers and is easy to make. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brazil, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly and it turned out wonderful! Took it to work and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Very good recipe and i used ricotta cheese and 2lbs of ground beef and it came out great will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RawRx_O
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
I loved it . It was amazing. I did add ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese. It's all about preference . I didn't change anything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
This is delicious! My husband had seconds and thirds of this recipe. I couldn't make it all the time because I would be afraid of him getting fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Victoria Wenglasz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States