Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
I made this for dinner the night before my vow renewal ceremony for my out of town guest and family (20 ppl) I adjusted to serving size and it changed the measurements for me and also created a shopping list ....EVERYONE LOVED IT !!! I will definately make this again for home meals and special occasions too. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2013
Easy and delicious! I made it according to the directions the first time and it was great. This time I used bean noodles, made my own sauce and cut out the ricotta/cottage cheese to cut calories, used pepperoni instead of beef and added fresh spinach. It was still a win for the whole family. A nice base recipe for those who are adventurous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli Ponce

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
We loved this! I used angel hair pasta & I added a little extra tomato sauce to the spaghetti sauce for more juice. I also mixed the ricotta cheese with some tomato sauce before spreading over noodles. Followed recipe for everything else and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
This recipe is delicious and easy to make! I normally use ground beef, but occasionally I substitute it for sweet Italian sausage. I also spray the pan with non-stick spray instead of lining it with aluminum foil. It comes out great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Delicious and very easy. Made no changes to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
A solid meal. A little lacking in flavor, but very filling and appeals to a wide audience.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My Three Sons

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
used the butter, helps to keep the pasta separated. Used sauce on the bottom of the lightly oiled pan to keep the pasta from sticking. When I removed the foil to cook for the last 10 min I noticed that the corners were starting to get over cooked, so I switched to Low Broil for 5min. The kids loved it. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pepsigrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
I used half Hunts spagetti sause and my husband's spagett sause...OMG...this is so freakin good. I applied the lasagna layering method and next time I will be putting the sause on the bottom of the dish first. I will definatly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KellTell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
this was a pretty simple recipe. i wish i could have given this 5 stars but i was slightly disappointed it didn't turn out as great as i expected. there are better baked spaghetti recipes on this site, this taste more like a lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jzgb34

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
My whole family loves this recipe! I use lean ground turkey instead of ground beef,whole wheat pasta, and leave out the butter. We make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States