Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2013
This recipe is delicious and easy to make! I normally use ground beef, but occasionally I substitute it for sweet Italian sausage. I also spray the pan with non-stick spray instead of lining it with aluminum foil. It comes out great every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Delicious and very easy. Made no changes to this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
A solid meal. A little lacking in flavor, but very filling and appeals to a wide audience.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My Three Sons

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Augusta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
used the butter, helps to keep the pasta separated. Used sauce on the bottom of the lightly oiled pan to keep the pasta from sticking. When I removed the foil to cook for the last 10 min I noticed that the corners were starting to get over cooked, so I switched to Low Broil for 5min. The kids loved it. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pepsigrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
I used half Hunts spagetti sause and my husband's spagett sause...OMG...this is so freakin good. I applied the lasagna layering method and next time I will be putting the sause on the bottom of the dish first. I will definatly be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KellTell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
this was a pretty simple recipe. i wish i could have given this 5 stars but i was slightly disappointed it didn't turn out as great as i expected. there are better baked spaghetti recipes on this site, this taste more like a lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jzgb34

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
My whole family loves this recipe! I use lean ground turkey instead of ground beef,whole wheat pasta, and leave out the butter. We make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
A hit with my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Very, very good and very, very easy. Used my own meat sauce, and because I was making it for a large crowd, used 1-1/2 pounds spaghetti and 3 pounds of ricotta. Perfecto!! I did mix the spaghetti with sauce rather than butter before putting it in my throw-away aluminum pan (used a pretty large one). It was a big hit, and what little leftovers we had were great heated up the next day. My Italian family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy in Delaware

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
My family LOVED this recipe!!!! My 5yr old and 7yr old ate as much as they could before I stopped them from possibly overeating! My parents also enjoyed the dish and the leftovers were just as good as the first night! This is now a household staple for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 322) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States