Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Great recipe! Definitly needs more sauce. Another jar would've been perfect. I did add grilled onions and garlic while cooking the beef though. Very good, just needs more juiceness!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
i loved this recipe! i have never baked spaghetti before and it was a success. I used ground beef and sweet italian sausage. i also used 15oz of ricotta cheese instead of the recommended 24oz. and i mixed two different sauces, the garden combo and the tomato and romano cheese sauce. delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Ingram

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Hadn't had baked spaghetti in years, so I decided to try this. I've never made it before so was skeptical, but it turned out great. Made a 15x10 pan of it and not even half of it is left. Kinda wonder if there will be any in the morning! Even my husbands ex wife said it was good; so that there is surely some kind of compliment! Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Delicious! I double the recipe (which makes a ton!) and we have leftovers for the next day. My family loved it! Clean up is easy with the no stick wrap, which is a HUGE plus :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Great Recipe. Very easy to make. You will have lots to share!! Ended up using 1/2 the ricotta cheese as I ran out of room in my pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
This recipe was good but way TOO RICH for my liking the rest of my family agrees. Sorry but won't be making it again. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2010
SO good! A fabulous mixture of a lasagna and spaghetti. Next time I won't mess with the foil lining though--it was hard to dip it up without getting some in the food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sugar City, Idaho, USA
Living In: Rexburg, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Great dish with many changes! I used cooked sliced chicken breast instead of ground beef. Also used 1 pound rigatoni for the pasta. Here is the rest: Combine hot cooked pasta with butter; stir until butter melts and coats pasta. Add 1/2 cup Parmesan cheese; stir to coat. Put thin layer of sauce in pan and then arrange pasta in an even layer on top. Spread ricotta cheese over pasta. Add half of sauce. Sprinkle with 1/4 cup Parmesan cheese. Add browned ground beef or chicken, then mozzarella cheese and remaining Parmesan cheese. Top with remaining pasta sauce. Bake 45 minutes or until bubbly in middle. Let stand 10 minutes before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Stark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
I made this recipe a couple nights ago. My mom has CHF and we have to be cautious about the sodium she takes in, so I made my own sauce and used this has a base recipe. It turned out great! What leftovers we had were gobbled up by lunch time the next day. Reccomendations: Make sure to have some extra sauce (you can even double up the sauce) staying warm on the stove while you bake the casserole. Then when it's ready to serve dollop on some extra sauce to make sure the noodles aren't dry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsea

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States