Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
YUM!! I hate spaghetti but this is good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
I halved this recipe and there was still a ton. However, I still used 24 ounce jar of sauce b/c most baked pastas seem dry to me. I used a medium onion, a small green pepper, chopped up several mushrooms, and sauteed it with garlic before mixing with the meat. I also used 25 ounces of cottage cheese, b/c that's what it came in and it seemed stupid to leave 3 ounces out. I put sauce on the bottom of the pan like someone else did and left out the foil on the bottom. I also took advice and used sharp cheddar along with mozzarella b/c I did not want it to taste exactly like lasanga. This was pretty excellent. Husband LOVED it and kept raving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
easy and good, all you need is the basics and you have dinner. I am added this one to the monthly menu mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by deborahjo71

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Overton, Nevada, USA
Living In: Cedar City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
Great recipe! Definitly needs more sauce. Another jar would've been perfect. I did add grilled onions and garlic while cooking the beef though. Very good, just needs more juiceness!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2010
i loved this recipe! i have never baked spaghetti before and it was a success. I used ground beef and sweet italian sausage. i also used 15oz of ricotta cheese instead of the recommended 24oz. and i mixed two different sauces, the garden combo and the tomato and romano cheese sauce. delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Hadn't had baked spaghetti in years, so I decided to try this. I've never made it before so was skeptical, but it turned out great. Made a 15x10 pan of it and not even half of it is left. Kinda wonder if there will be any in the morning! Even my husbands ex wife said it was good; so that there is surely some kind of compliment! Thanks for posting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Delicious! I double the recipe (which makes a ton!) and we have leftovers for the next day. My family loved it! Clean up is easy with the no stick wrap, which is a HUGE plus :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Great Recipe. Very easy to make. You will have lots to share!! Ended up using 1/2 the ricotta cheese as I ran out of room in my pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
This recipe was good but way TOO RICH for my liking the rest of my family agrees. Sorry but won't be making it again. :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
easy and yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika M

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 320) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States