Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
This is delicious and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
This was easy and excellent. Made it exactly, did not change a thing. My family loved it. Will add to our rotation of recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Rogers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
A little dry.Needs more sauce; less cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orleans, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
Easy to make. I thought it was ok. Not very impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nardsbaby
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
I used Italian sausage instead of ground beef and in addition to Prego I used 2 cans of tomatoes. I cooked the meat, added the tomatoes and sauce with the ricotta and three cheese shreds. (It was all I had in the fridge.) I love Italian food and just decided to throw it in the oven. Really liked it. I'd never thought to put ricotta in spaghetti. I also used Barilla whole wheat spaghetti. Family liked it. Will try again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nardsbaby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
Easy and my kids loved it! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
My family and friends LOVED this recipe! I made it just as is. Favorite for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
Great recipe! My husband loved it and it made for great leftovers. My only change next time will be less ricotta. The recipe called for 24 ounces and I put 15 ounces and it still seemed like way to much! Also, maybe a bit more noodles would be nice. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buena Park, California, USA
Living In: Sedro Woolley, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
quick easy looks and taste like more went into it. as lomg as you have a good sauce you will be ok. i dont line the pan with foil..that makes no sense to me but hey it wont hurt either
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jvu61

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bronx, New York, USA
Living In: Fishkill, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
This was a wonderful Recipe. I did everything it says except I took advice from another review and put sauce on top of the noodles and then the ricotta cheese and then more suace and it was sooo excellent. I cooked it for 40 minutes with the foil on it and then 15 more uncovered and it was so great! My husband and I loved it, we just have a TON left over. I guess I didnt realize how much it made, but its really good as left overs as well! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States