Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
this was a pretty simple recipe. i wish i could have given this 5 stars but i was slightly disappointed it didn't turn out as great as i expected. there are better baked spaghetti recipes on this site, this taste more like a lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jzgb34

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
My whole family loves this recipe! I use lean ground turkey instead of ground beef,whole wheat pasta, and leave out the butter. We make this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
A hit with my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Meeske

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Very, very good and very, very easy. Used my own meat sauce, and because I was making it for a large crowd, used 1-1/2 pounds spaghetti and 3 pounds of ricotta. Perfecto!! I did mix the spaghetti with sauce rather than butter before putting it in my throw-away aluminum pan (used a pretty large one). It was a big hit, and what little leftovers we had were great heated up the next day. My Italian family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy in Delaware

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
My family LOVED this recipe!!!! My 5yr old and 7yr old ate as much as they could before I stopped them from possibly overeating! My parents also enjoyed the dish and the leftovers were just as good as the first night! This is now a household staple for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
It wasn't bad but it wasn't good. I wouldn't make it again. It seemed pretty dry so I would definitely suggest adding more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CraftyPancakes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Living In: Lake Arrowhead, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
Pretty good and easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CaraKristin1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elkridge, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
basic recipe, next time I will use sweet italian sausage maybe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
I made it with Classico Four Cheese sauce and left out the extra onion, garlic and peppers as I am trying to coax a picky 8 year old and 17 month old to eat with us. Success! I used non stick spray in the pan instead of foil (have you seen what they are charging these days?!) and had zero problems with sticking. There was plenty of sauce and lots of leftovers. Next time I will make two 9x9 pans for our family of four and will put one in the freezer for a crazy, no time to cook kind of day. This one is a keeper and will put it into our rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JuicyDevil
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2012
Make it al least once a month tried and true dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JuicyDevil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States