Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
We used ravioli instead of spaghetti. Easy and delicious; the pickiest eater had 2 full plates!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2014
Big hit prepared with the sauce then ricotta, then sauce again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
This was a great dinner for guest. It was quick and easy. Very good. I made a few slight changes. The first thing is not everyone likes meat so I made home made meat balls on the side. I ended up getting Traditional Prego because my family hates chunky sauce. I added in some Italian seasoning to the sauce to make up for the difference. In my ricotta cheese I made a mixture using the cheese, 1 egg, parsley, salt, pepper, and oregano for more favor. Added more of the Parm cheese on the actually noodles after applying the butter instead of placing the rest on top of the ricotta mixture in the pan. I was worried the noodles would stick to the pan do I also added sauce to the bottom. Def will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kevin
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
GREAT! Added a half cup of sauce to the noodle Parmesan mixture. This will be made again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rayski65
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
I was so good I did use pizza cheese instead it was so gooey & great thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I made this for my daughter and I just to switched things up a bit and we absolutely loved it. Including it in my Christmas Dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I used the recipe "Spaghetti Sauce II" for this recipe and the whole meal was great! My Italian husband, who makes ALL of our sauce and meatballs said he was actually impressed with this meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mooresville, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This recipe was really good and easy. I only made a couple changes. I didn't line the bottom with foil but I did cover the top with it. I used a little less ricotta and 3 cups of mozzerella instead of 2. I still baked it for 45 minutes but only kept the foil on for 20 minutes since my family loves well done cheese. I also did as previous posters recommended and started with a sauce layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2013
I spiced it up a little to suite my families taste by sautéing onion and garlic with some dried italian seasoning with browned loose italian sausage. It was very well received and there were no leftovers. Next time I will let it rest, covered, closer to 30 min before serving, it will still be plenty warm and will hold it's shape better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tivadoc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States