Baked Spaghetti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Photo by michelle.bissen
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
I add a couple eggs and chopped onion, which makes for a great dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
Excellent!!!! I used Ragu Six Cheese pasta sauce and cottage cheese and it turned out delightfully good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2011
This would have been a 5 star, but I think it needs some more sauce. Other than that this was FANTASTIC!!!!!!!! So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by trhjrh06

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Sorry, not the best, I agree with another review that said if you are going to go to all this trouble , you might as well make a lasagna. It really just tasted like spaghetti with cheese on top, I could of made that in 20 minutes and not 1 1/2 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Barber Hughes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I usually don't comment on recipes but this one was woth it! This spaghetti is delicious!!!!! I did it just as the recipe called for but I added onion and garlic powder for extra flavor. My hubby and son loved it. This is now one of the family favorites.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
My husband who happens to be a picky eater loved this recipe and so did my kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Magdalena

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Calvin
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
Turned out really well... added my own twist with lots and lots of cheese like we like it.. will make again for sure!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Calvin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Made exactly as written and it was great! Served a crowd and still had leftovers the next day. I would recommend just skipping the ricotta/cottage cheese and using mozzarella and Parmesan instead. It makes it easier, and still tastes great. I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by minky410

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
very good!! dont make it to often, my kids arent spaghetti lovers. but they did eat it!! my husband and i LOVED it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessiplus5

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
My husband and I loved this. It was really easy too. I should have followed some of the other peoples instructions and layered the sauce directly on the spaghetti and then another layer on top of the ricotta, it would have given the bottom a bit more flavor but we just mixed it all up on our plates. I added fresh spinach which because I had a bunch and it gave it some color and healthful vitamins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cassy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 325) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Original Green Bean Casserole

Update the classic holiday dish with bacon, red peppers, or almonds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States