Baked Scallops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
Made this last night exactly as written and we thought it was a little bland. It also seemed a bit dry. It was not what we were expecting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
This was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LovelyNewCook

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
YUMMM!!!!!!! This is SO EASY!!! I even bought the cheap scallops and it was so good, I cant imagine with fresh ones! I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Love

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Kohler, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
This was FABULOUS!! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Recipe was good, Rachael and I really don't like scallops much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2013
Very delicious-I actually added sauted onions and bacon. The scallops were so tender and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
This was not bad, the scallops came out a little tough though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2013
Good but too much butter and too much bread crumb mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Green Brittain

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
It was okay, but honestly, it was a little bland- which I couldn't figure out with the amount of spices in it! We love scallops in our family, but couldn't get behind it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2013
Absolutely delicious. I baked them for only about 15 minutes because I like my scallops more tender and when I took them out of the oven they were perfect and oh-so-juicy. A little sprinkle of lemon juice on top as they come out all bubbly and cheesy and crunchy from the oven...to die for. Thanks for this amazing recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KC

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 745) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Scallops

These baked scallops are so buttery and so garlicky. Yum!

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States