Baked Scallops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Made this recipe as written except no garlic. Very good and easy to make. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Wonderful..easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
This was so good. I did what so many suggested. Melted the butter and garlic, mixed scallops in butter, rolled on bread crumbs/cheese/spices, sprayed casserole dish,baked for 15minutes. Perfect. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Very good--frozen ones took a little longer but very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Winner!Made this tonight and it was delicious. Took the suggestions of cooking the garlic and butter together and tossing the scallops to the dry ingredients before adding them to the casserole dish. I also added spinach to the pasta at the end. The crumbled bacon added a nice touch.I made a wine garlic sauce to pour over the pasta. Why go to a fancy restaurant when you can cook like one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I'm usually not a fan of scallops but this was absolutely amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
My toddler approves of this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by always_hungry

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North Charleston, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
It was too salty and too much bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
It was very easy! My family said this recipe is a keeper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
A+ for flavor and easiness! These went together so quickly and tasted great. I served them with pasta and it made a great, easy meal. perfect for hectic weeknights!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jemado

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flemington, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 733) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Scallops

These baked scallops are so buttery and so garlicky. Yum!

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Tilapia Parmesan

The whole family will love this crispy baked fish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States