Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Amazing flavor. I used less oil and salt per other reviewers. EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Gaylord, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
as is the recipe was not great and way to much oil so I can't give it 5 star, but by following another review and making again I found a 5 star favorite. 2 T. olive oil, 1 T. melted butter, 3/4 tsp basil, 1/2 tsp salt, 3 T lemon juice, 1 tsp dried parsley, dash of dill weed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Connie Scott
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
I made this last night exactly as the recipe, I only added 1 tbsp of garlic rice vinegar and it was really good tasting not to say healthy also..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie Scott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DianaV
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Great recipe ! Made it many many times ! Didn't change anything ( just put 3-4 tb spoons of olive oil instead of 6 ! Thank u
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DianaV

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stanley, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
I loved it! I cut the salt, pepper and lemon in half. I didn't have parsley but it was fantastic anyway. I baked it for 30 minutes at 350*. Easy and fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen Ryan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paz
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
Loved it! Very tasteful recipe and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
Followed directions exactly, turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Luke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This is my absolute favorite salmon -- or any fish -- recipe! Very easy, so moist, incredibly delicious -- and even the leftovers rock! I always double the recipe so we have leftovers, but I don't change anything about the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Poh Poh
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2015
The whole fish was over cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lee Poh Poh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
GREAT RECIPE! This recipe makes me want Salmon everyday! I love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,886) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States