Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Super delicious! I made a few changes as well, less oil, instead of regular oil I used Avocado Garlic Oil(HIGHLY RECOMMEND USING THIS) (I did not use garlic either because it was in the oil) didn't have parsley so I used dill. Yum Yum Yum, I'll make it again :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Great flavor. Will use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
easy, no mess, great taste! I did, as suggested by other reviewers, cut down the olive oil to 1tbs for a lighter version, and the result was still amazing! 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by buttertash

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I really like this recipe and would recommend it. The only thing I do different is I cook it with slices of lemon on top. I think it gives it a little more flavor and I love lemon. Otherwise it is perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Graceyrose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Flemington, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I substituted cilantro for parsley. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
First time making salmon ans im not good with recipes... It came out great!!! Pat on the back!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leiba spivak

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This recipe was delicious. I used a zip lock bag instead instead of a bowl. I didn't use fresh parsley and I used already minced garlic. I didn't use as much olive oil. I paired this with some leftover yams I had in the fridge. It was delish. I forgot to take a pic. I ate too fast. I also salted after it was done. Amazing dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
This will be my go to recipe for salmon. I made no changes and this recipe is perfect as is. I made zucchini/ squash with a salad. We will have this meal often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I am always looking for new ways to make salmon. This recipe is definitely staying on my list of ways to make salmon that are healthy and taste fantastic! The only thing I did differently was put it under the broiler for 5 minutes with lemon slices on top. I really enjoyed it and so did the rest of my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne Newdall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
This recipe was too salty and too much pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Pembroke Pines, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,857) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States