Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
Easy! Simple and delicious. No leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
Pretty good, not "wow" I followed this exactly as written. It was good, but not amazing. I would try another recipe before making this again. It is quick and easy though which is a plus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
What a wonderful recipe for salmon. I marinaded the fish in a ziplock with an added pinch of dill. I arranged the salmon in a 9x9 covered with the sauce. I covered the dish with foil and baked as directed. Wonderful , served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Made with all ingredients, but reduced the salt and pepper to probably 1/4-1/2 tsp at most. Cut olive oil to 3 tablespoons and I'm glad I did because 6 would have been way too much!! I used 3 5oz salmon steaks (boneless & skinless), cooked at 375 for 40 minutes and let sit wrapped in the foil on top of the stove for 10 minutes while I cooked my asparagus in the oven. They were cooked perfectly. I'm not a huge fan of salmon, but this was actually pretty good. I have saved it in my recipe box and will definitely be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tiverton, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
This recipe is amazing! I don't typically like salmon, but this was delicious. Thank you for a great salmon recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Hawkins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mexico, Missouri, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I am not a fish lover but my husband is and I was looking for a recipe to try and also give it to my 1yr old son. Huge success! Even I eat it. My son loves it and my husband asks for it once a week. Love it. I do skin the fish before baking it and prefer the less fishy taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
they loved it! followed the recipe as is only thing i did differently was substitute cilantro for the parsley. For the cooking however I did not wrap in foil like in the video, because another reviewer mentioned it was far too soggy that way. I just put it on a baking sheet and lined it with foil and cooked it uncovered then for a few minutes turned on the broiler on high. EXCELLENT! definitely will do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Found it rather bland and a bit oily. Might work better if you decreased the amount of olive oil, but I didn't try that. I may try this again with less oil and a few more spices, so I'll rate again if it turns out more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This recipe is very simple. I just looked at the ingredients and eyeballed everything. Everyone loved the intense flavor and the tender salmon. I will definitely be doing this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Crazy good. I'm now making this weekly. I do just cover the glass dish with foil and cook that way. Makes it even easier. I think 20 minutes is plenty - 35 minutes makes it too dry inside for my tastes. love, love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,732) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States