Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I am not a fish lover but my husband is and I was looking for a recipe to try and also give it to my 1yr old son. Huge success! Even I eat it. My son loves it and my husband asks for it once a week. Love it. I do skin the fish before baking it and prefer the less fishy taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
they loved it! followed the recipe as is only thing i did differently was substitute cilantro for the parsley. For the cooking however I did not wrap in foil like in the video, because another reviewer mentioned it was far too soggy that way. I just put it on a baking sheet and lined it with foil and cooked it uncovered then for a few minutes turned on the broiler on high. EXCELLENT! definitely will do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Found it rather bland and a bit oily. Might work better if you decreased the amount of olive oil, but I didn't try that. I may try this again with less oil and a few more spices, so I'll rate again if it turns out more to my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
This recipe is very simple. I just looked at the ingredients and eyeballed everything. Everyone loved the intense flavor and the tender salmon. I will definitely be doing this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Crazy good. I'm now making this weekly. I do just cover the glass dish with foil and cook that way. Makes it even easier. I think 20 minutes is plenty - 35 minutes makes it too dry inside for my tastes. love, love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
We cooked it just like the recipe said. It was awesome! I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
SO GOOD! I will make this again and again. I followed the recipe exactly for a 1lb (16oz) salmon fillet. I left off the fresh parsley at the end.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
First time ever fixing salmon, & it turned out amazing! My husband loved it. Would definitely be making it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Can't wait to make this again. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tviramontes
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
I followed a few tips of others basically not adding all the olive oil. I was not a fan of salmon but this recipe makes me like it. I really enjoyed eating this with a bed of rice! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,787) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States