Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by Kayla
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I loved the recipe however I decided to add three cloves of garlic and dried parsley, instead of fresh. We cooked with 22.88 ounces of fish instead of 12 ounces like the recipe called for and it still turned out great. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
My family really enjoy it! My 10 year Old rarely eats anything that you could clearly see the herbs and spices and this is her new favorite meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Padilla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Thank you. My 4 year old is so picky. He ate it all! We all enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phoenix Fuego

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
Delicious! Found same recipe in this book http://bit.ly/paleothic :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hulk Hogan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
cut the oil/salt in half, and this recipe is amazing! serve with rice, the leftover drizzlings are perfect with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
I used this exact recipe for 3 fillets and it worked well. I skipped the 1 hour of marinating and parsley. I also used fresh basil and extra lemon juice. I will probably only use 3-4 tablespoons of oil next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
Simple and delicious. I followed the instructions to the letter, save for simply cooking the fish in a tinfoil packet alone and leaving it in for 50 minutes instead of 45 as I like my salmon more well-done than most. I think I could make do with a little less oil, but the fish turned out wonderful even with the full amount. I can already tell this is going to be a standby recipe for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
Fantastic. I followed some of the comments and decrease the oil to 2 T and 1 T of butter. Easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
Fantastic will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Great recipe have made it twice now and you can follow it exactly and get great results or make tweaks and it still come out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,863) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States