Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Great recipe. I added Thai Basil and Cilantro to the marinade along with other ingredients. I also only cooked for 25 minutes, which was sufficient. Fabulous! THX!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Simon Goode

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
I added a little lemon pepper to the marinade. Ours turned out quite salty. We will eat it again but cut the salt in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
Big hit in my house. Definitely do what everyone else said and cut down on the olive oil. I cut mine to 3 tbsp and it was still a bit much. Everything else I did by the book and it was great! I might cook it for less than 45 minutes next time. And there will definitely be an next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Samantha Martinez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
MOST EXCELLENT!!! Super easy & healthy for you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Made this and it was delicious! I will use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
My 2 year old even ate this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
YUM! So simple yet so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alicante03
Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Amazing. I am NOT a fish lover and have usually hated salmon. This, however, has changed my mind. Absolutely delicious as written and the smell is out of this world good. Only change, the time was way too much for our particular salmon, 25 minutes was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by daydreams123

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betty Wiebe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,810) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States