Baked Salmon II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
It was so yummy! My husband really isn't all that into salmon and he ate all of his! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alysha
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
This turned out really great! It's super easy to make, and tastes delicious. I paired it with some noodles in a cream sauce that I mixed the rest of the marinade in with some cherry tomatoes and it's superb! Definitely recommend this - I will for sure make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Made this as written but used four Salmon. I didn't double the sauce and it was plenty for four. I loved it exactly as is. I won't change a thing next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
I thought the oil was overkill but loved the seasoning. Also, the high oven temperature made the fish a bit dry. Would definitely make again with modifications.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Excellent recipe, very flavorful, easy and healthy. This was my first time baking Salmon and my family really enjoyed it. I am not a fish eater and the salmon did not taste fishy at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Great recipe! As other reviewers have mentioned, the fish tastes a bit salty when spiced as written and there is more olive oil than necessary, it will go to waste unless you pour it over another dish such as rice. I cut the salt to 1/2 tsp and added olive oil by eye. I didn't wrap the fillets individually with foil and instead put foil over the top of the pan I marinaded them in and baked for 25 minutes at 375C (for thick fillets). Turned out moist and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Wow ;) the best salmon recipe I have ever tried! As a newly wedded wife I am doing my best to cook lots of delicious food for my husband. He told me fish really isn't his thing especially oven baked. So I told him to let me make it just once for him, I found this recipe and gave it a try. I was amazed when he sat down for dinner and ate this salmon telling me it was so good! I didn't believe it so I asked him if he really did like it. He said " I liked it enough to eat it and tell you make it again sometime"! Thanks this is becoming one of our favorites ;) I served it with white rice and some steamed veggies with shrimp it was amazing. Thanks again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Really good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
Excellent Recipe. I didn't use as much oil and it turned out great!!! everyone loved it even my 3 year old! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I have zero experience cooking fish but this recipe was very simple and the result is excellent. I have made this several times now and it's perfect exactly as posted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,787) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States