Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
This recipe is fantastic! I did as RebeccaAnne suggested and melted the butter and added the bread crumbs. I used Panko. I also added a squirt of honey to the coarse ground dijon. It was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
What a fantastic recipe. Thank for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2013
Delicious and so simple. I'm a beginner so this recipe was perfect for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
I made this tonight for dinner. Soooooo gooooood! I ranked it a 4 because I did make some small changes to the original recipe. I mixed in minced garlic into the mustard and sprinkled some dill on top like a few of the other reviewers. I also put it in the broiler for about a minute to crisp the bread crumbs. I will absolutely make again! Maybe try it with a little honey? I made with an asparagus recipe from this site and a bag of rice pilaf. Husband ate it all :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2013
Used this recipe this evening and we loved it. I left off the butter and breadcrumbs to cut down on calories. I will use a little more Dijon next time. But this was sooo easy and clean up even easier!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Crown Point, Indiana, USA
Living In: Tallahassee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2013
We absolutely loved this recipe. My husband orders salmon out often & said this was some of the best he's ever eaten!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
Very good! Used pAnko crumbs, onion and garlic powder and parsley. Broiled a few min at the end and squeezed a little lemon...yuuumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2013
Great recipe! We had fresh caught Alaskan Salmon so I wanted something to compliment the fish but not overpower it. This was great, I made bread crumbs by putting wheat bread in the food processor, then tosting in a pan for a few minutes to dry, then added the italian seasoning. We cooked it on the BBQ on a sheet pan lined with foil. Quick, easy and delicious. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Yum-o...quick, easy, tasty!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
I just made this tonite. So easy, quick and nutritious.. Such a great flavor.. we loved it..will def make again and again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 782) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States