Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Unexpectedly good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
Next time I make I will mix mustRd, seasoning bread crumbs butter together and spread on filets. , My butter ran off the filets
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sabine78
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Excellent easy recipe! Used Panko Italian bread crumbs and put in under broiler the last 2 minutes! Next time I will try a spray on margarine..only to make it less fattening!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Loved this recipe... I used coarse ground mustard and slathered it on. My husband enjoyed this dish a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
This is delicious and so simple. I melt the butter and add Panko crumbs instead of the Italian bread crumbs. I like the extra crunch the Panko adds. I do adjust the baking time depending on the thickness of the salmon filets. DayleH.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Really good...few changes. Marinated in mixture olive oil, soy sauce, balsamic vinegar & honey. Baked 400degrees. 15 min.. Husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Speedy enough that I can pull it off with my hungry toddler waiting anxiously, and delicious enough that even she enjoys eating it! I love using a honey mustard her, as something about the sweetness offsets the strong salmon flavor. This one is part of my regular dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
Very tasty. Made with Sarah's Rice Pilaf, Roasted Romanesco, and asparagus. Will try melting butter, adding the breadcrumbs in, and then slathering the mixture on top of the salmon next time to evenly distribute the butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
This was a wonderfully easy and delicious recipe. I followed the recommendation of another review to melt the butter and toss the bread crumbs in it before sprinkling on top of the fish, in addition I added 2 Tbsp or so of Parmesan cheese in the mixture. I also subbed the salmon with steel head trout - served up with vegetable quinoa and asparagus drizzled with olive oil, salt and pepper and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StaceyRae13

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yakima, Washington, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Amazing just the way it is! Super quick and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 800) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States