Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2013
My family really like this. To make it a little more healthy I used Panko instead of bread crumbs and drizzled olive oil on top instead. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Diddles Allen

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Mattoon, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
This was good for a different way to do salmon, but it wasn't our favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2013
I usually like salmon, but I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
This was yummy, but I added a bit too much mustard, my bad. I made 2 slight changes. I used Clarified butter, which I melted and mixed in with the Italian seasoned panko crumbs. D.E.L.I.S.H!!!! Rarely can I make something edible without a recipe, and this was a home-run.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
I give this three star cause I loved it but my hunny told me not to make it again. He said it seemed to him like the mustard over powers the fish and he likes to know what he is eating. I would suggest making it with a lot less mustard unless you really like mustard. I made exactly as stated above.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by akhsas
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
So simple and easy.. Substituted the butter and breadcrumbs for some dried herbs and it turned out absolutely fantastic.. I prefer using very coarse sea salt, because it adds great texture and looks fabulous on a plate..;) Sautéed some onions, mushrooms, chorizo, and rocket with a bit of balsamic for a side-- perfection...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
Awesome, My 10 year old son can't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2013
This is my new favorite way to cook salmon. It was just so good and really easy to make. Just like another reviewer, my husband is not a big fan of mustard but for whatever reason it just works with this recipe. The only thing I changed was the drizzle of butter, I left that out but did do a quick spray of Pam just to crisp up the topping a bit. I know I'll be making this again sooner than later since I eat salmon about once a week. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moominmamma

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
This is absolutely the best salmon recipe. Quick and easy. I didn't have Italian-style dry bread crumbs so I made my own with bread crumbs and some Italian seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA
Reviewed: May 10, 2013
awesome!!! I used flaxseed oil instead of butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karrie1914

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 816) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States