Baked Salmon Fillets Dijon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Excellent. We've had this twice in the last week. I'm not a salmon lover but do like this. My husband likes salmon and loved this recipe. I even reduced the amount of butter and used panko bread crumbs (that's all we had).. I made a Greek yogurt dill sauce to serve with the salmon. Probably doesn't need it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Very nice, simple recipe. The husband loved it. I made a substitution, I substituted panko crumbs and Italian seasoning for the pre seasoned crumbs. I also sauteed the crumb mixture in the butter until nicely browned, otherwise exactly the same. Next time I will not use the Dijon. I don't like it! Maybe some honey mustard or Miracle Whip even..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela MacDonald

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cobourg, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lauri
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
the only thing i changed was using panko breadcrumbs! the fish is delicious! i will definitely start making this regularly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This was delicious!!!! I made it exactly as written but cooked the salmon in my George Foreman for 4 minutes and it was done. Thanks for the awesome recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherry Fischer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Cabot, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2014
I think we'd have given this 5 stars w/o the breadcrumbs and butter. That's how I'll be making it from here on out. They weren't necessary and made it a little pasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Atoka, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Norhana Liza Yahaya
Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2014
Tried it today. The recipe is a keeper. Easy and delicious. I used homemade breadcrumbs and added some almond nibs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
Was easy to make and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Claudia Myrick
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
First time making this recipe and it was pretty tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
This was a great recipe. I will be making it again if I can find will salmon that's not too expensive. I haven't cooked fish very much and I'm very unsure of how to cook it. My husband loved it! I deviated from the recipe a little on the recommendation that I saw on another salmon recipe. I mixed the butter with panko bread crumbs and I bbq'd instead then put it it under the broiler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Ortega

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2014
Loved it. The fact that wasn't dry Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Korina

Displaying results 1-10 (of 811) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon Dijon

This recipe is simple enough for busy weeknights, elegant enough for parties.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States