Baked Ravioli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2001
Excellent, served for guests and everyone loved it, even the picky children. Takes time to simmer but the sauce thickens perfectly and tastes great. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2002
We loved this! The kiddos ate 2nds and wanted it for lunch the next day!!Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2000
My husband and son love this. Is does take a little time to make but it is well worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2001
This is one incredible recipe! My husband and (picky)son loved it! It takes a little time to prepare, but the end result is worth it. Well worth the effort. A fantastic meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2003
This recipe could not be better! I made it the first time for a special dinner for my husband and I and we both took one bite and just melted. It is honestly the best pasta dish I have ever had, whether in a 5 star restaurant or at home. I also made this for my husband's family and they devoured it, talked about how good it was all night, then sent me thank notes later in the week! The best part of this is it's SO easy! I serve it with garlic focaccia bread and I've never been disappointed! I give this recipe to everyone who will take it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2001
It was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2000
My family really enjoyed this simple dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2003
Excellent recipe! I've made this a few times now, sometimes I use italian tomatoes, sometimes regular. I prefer the petite-cut type. My husband has requested I make this marinara sauce for all future pasta dishes, so I jarred up a big batch. He prefers the sauce with meat in it. My 7-year-old stepdaughter got to help make the sauce after asking me if chopping onions really makes people cry! A very easy recipe that makes the house smell heavenly. I use little or no water but my leftovers are a little dry; next time I'll go ahead and add all the water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2002
This is delicious and also works fine with prepared sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2003
I thought this was wonderful. I made a slightly different homemade marinara, and cooked this entree in a smaller dish so the ravioli was layered about 4 times. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 75) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

St. Louis Toasted Ravioli

Breaded ravioli are fried and served with marinara sauce.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States