Baked Potato Skins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
We loved these. I just sprayed with Pam & sprinkled my homemade Cajun Seasoning on them. Great stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
I made these today, wouldn't change a thing, except I sprayed my skins with olive oil spray. Did not want the sour cream, but know it would taste good with it. I WILL be making these again for the grand-kids! They like store-bought skins so I know they will love these! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BARBARA1940

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Silver City, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
This recipe was delicious. I made it very healthy using low-fat cheese and sour cream. I also substituted turkey bacon for regular bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Hammann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Very good...needed ranch dressing and less oil
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Worthington, Ohio, USA
Living In: Wilmington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Simple and delicious "bar food." Perfect for the big game! I think russets work the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
Very good and flavorful. A lot of work for something so basic but it is worth it in the end!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LeeLee
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
Easy to make, delicious & is now part of our "Friday Night Finger Food."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeeLee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2012
My family and I loved these. Will be making these again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jencramer65
Living In: Findlay, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
Yummy!!!!!! Doubled the recipe and they were gone in seconds!!!! And I've been asked to make them again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 742) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States