Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
These are the BEST pork chops I have ever had. When ever I mention pork for dinner my boyfriend says "please say its the baked ones with the mushroom soup"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deidre

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Delicious! My problem is that when I cook in olive oil like this, my house fills with smoke no matter how low my temperature.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I loved this recipe, it is one of my favorites! I used thin sliced pork chops so they didn't need to cook as long and sliced fresh mushrooms on top of the sauce. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
This recipe is not "quick". It also is completely flavorless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Downing

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by logan1323
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2015
Had to modify a couple things to keep it gluten free but still turned out good. While baking I melted some mozzarella on top as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
Good way to cook pork chops.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Amazing! I would have taken a picture but I ate it before I thought about it. Something I am going to do next time is going to double the soup mixture and serve it with red mashed potatoes. I will be adding this to the recipe book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Great recipe! Make it all the time and my family loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Went according to the direction and it was a hit. Just a tip. I browned mine pretty crisp and they only required 20 minutes at 350 in the oven before pouring the soup mixture over them. I did leave them in for 30 minutes after the soup was added to insure everything came together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nicholasville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
The most amazing pork chop recipe we have ever had. I hesitated to make this because of frying then baking. Why not just fry? But I decided to dive in. I purchased boneless chops on sale so I had 12 chops, double the recipe. I did everything exactly as the recipe calls for except I used one can cream of mushroom & 1 can cream of celery since I had a double batch of chops. There has never been a better chop recipe! Well worth the time and effort. Make sure to cover the chops when baking, as it states, to keep these moist. You can cut these with a fork!!!! LOVE IT
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 3,946) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States