Baked Pork Chops I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
Turned out perfectly! I sautéed extra mushrooms and added it to the sauce. I also mixed the sauce on the stovetop to heat it up before I put it on top of the chops. My family devoured them. Outstanding!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
A lot of preparation and flavourless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Perfect! That said, I will double the sauce from now on, just because it's sooooo good! My only change was not an intentional one. I substituted Italian seasoned Panko for the bread crumbs because DH did the grocery shopping. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy Shaw Ardman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Rockport, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Good flavor. Cooking time WAY too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LVPERRY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
I prepared this recipe almost as printed, except that I added a tablespoon of roasted garlic to the sauce and baked in the oven for about half the time (20/20). I also used fat free Cream of Mushroom soup and sauteed fresh mushrooms with the pork. The pork was moist and tender and the sauce was so good! I served it over cooked orzo and it was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
This recipe was fantastic! I made it exactly as written and I loved it! We served it with mashed potatoes to use with the sauce. Will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by courtneyl
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Very good recipe. I didn't used white wine, I used heavy wiping cream and milk and added fresh mushrooms. Instead of flour I used corn starch, bread crumbs, and ritz crackers crumbs. Turned out very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
These are the BEST pork chops I have ever had. When ever I mention pork for dinner my boyfriend says "please say its the baked ones with the mushroom soup"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deidre

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
Delicious! My problem is that when I cook in olive oil like this, my house fills with smoke no matter how low my temperature.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 3,934) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Baked Pork Chops I

See how to make quick-and-easy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States